When I Die, Meet Me In Our Secret Room

by Electr(on)ic Chakra

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Particle Wave 1:
Tracks 1-9
1. They Didn't Know They Could Be More
2. Mommy, Can I Go Out And Glitch Tonight?
3. The Amicable Herculean
4. Where The Neurons Meet Negative Space
5. Whispers In The Circuit
6. Cohagen.
7. Trichotillomania
8. Sprainy Ring
9. We'll Meet Together When We Arrive Home

Particle Wave 2:
Tracks 10-18
10. Phamtom Limbs (Walk A Mile In My Shoe) (Featuring False Tropics)
11. Half Lotus Position (A Foot In Both Worlds)
12. Bruises (False Crown)
13. Barkeep
14. Animal Palsy
15. A Short Distance Away
16. Curses and Diadems
17. No Heat and Hot Water
18. When I Die, Meet Me In Our Secret Room


released May 14, 2013

Electr(on)ic Chakra is me, John Lutz.
I played all of the instruments and I made or modified most of them.
(Except Track 10, which is a remix/destruction of a False Tropics track)
Thanks are extended to the Infinite Godhead, Aeonna, Issah, Terra, Jenn, Dave/False Tropics, Petey, Danny, Dan, Mom, Dad, Matt and John/Spreaders, Jonas and Damian/hARBOUR



all rights reserved


Electr(on)ic Chakra Poughkeepsie, New York

handmade, homemade, modified, bent, loud, quiet, raw, processed, designed, destroyed. distort poughkeepsie. diy or die.

contact / help

Contact Electr(on)ic Chakra

Streaming and
Download help